Welcome to the CallScripter Portal 
The following resources are available on this portal:
 
  • The CallScripter Synergy & CallScripter 4.5 Knowledge Base
  • The CallScripter Synergy and CallScripter 4.5 User Guides, plus specific telephony integration User Guides
  • The CallScripter Ticketing system where you may log and track support requests
  • The CallScripter Self Learning Training Systems for Synergy and CallScripter 4.5 (see Self Learning tab for account requirements)
Customers and partners with an active support or re-seller contract may contact the helpdesk via the following methods: 
 
  • Submit helpdesk inquiries through this portal
  • Call from within the UK:     0844 544 8882
  • Call from the US:              001 646 217 3079
  • Call from the World:          +44 (0)1473 673994
These channels are monitored during UK office hours.
 
The Helpdesk is closed on the following UK bank holidays:‚Äč
 
  • Monday 26th August 2019
  • Wednesday 25th December 2019
  • Thursday 26th December 2019
  • Wednesday 1st January 2020
  • Friday 10th April 2020
  • Friday 13th April 2020
  • Monday 4th May 2020
  • Monday 25th May 2020
  • Monday 31st August 2020
  • Friday 25th December 2020
  • Monday 28th December 2020
For full details on the support hours, levels of support and conditions see Callscripter Helpdesk Service Level Definitions
 
 
 
Note:  If you have purchased a CallScripter product through a third party vendor, your vendor is responsible for first line support and must escalate any product issues to the CallScripter team on your behalf

Search the Portal